fbpx
Sponsored Content

Webinar: 7 Ways to Drive Measurable Revenue with Influencers Today

Learn the actionable steps you can take to activate influencers this Holiday season by joining Partnerize, PerformanceIN and Sideqik for this webinar.

Historically, influencer goals and measurements have focused on awareness and brand-building metrics. But over the past two years, a growing number of brands have tasked influencers with driving direct transactions. Many marketers want to make the sales impact of their influencer programs stronger and more accountable, in addition to driving brand and awareness impacts.  

To help brands drive maximum revenue from their influencer efforts, Sideqik, Partnerize, and PerformanceIN have come together to host 7 Ways to Drive Measurable Revenue with Influencers Today.  

Dicosver the actionable steps brands can take today to get more profitable sales from their influencer programs.

Expert speakers

Partnerize has assembled a team of influencer and performance marketing experts to help define the way forward. Join Nancy Rothman, VP of marketing at leading influencer marketing platform Sideqik, and Charlie Calabrese, VP of operations at Partnerize, as they share seven ways to drive measurable growth with influencers. Some of the topics discussed will include:

  • How to identify and activate the right influencers to drive ROI for your brand
  • How to leverage your existing community as influencers
  • Which metrics to track with your influencer marketing attribution
  • How using a pay-for-performance model for influencer marketing can benefit both parties

Register now

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, September 16 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST.

Register today to secure your spot.

Have your say